These are the 15 currencies you can hold on your FairFX Currency Card:

Pounds sterling, Euros, US Dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zloty, Hong Kong dollars, Swiss francs, Japanese yen, Danish kroner, South African rand, Swedish krona, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints.

You can also use your card for transactions that take place in currencies other than the ones listed above, there will be a 1.75% out of currency fee for transactions not in one of the 15 wallet currencies. Your card can be used anywhere that accepts payment by Mastercard.